Chronos screenshot from LawBreakers

LawBreakers is a fast-paced arena shooter with an extremely casual relationship with physics and common sense. What this means in gameplay terms is that LawBreakers has some unique movement mechanics that allow you to zip around the battlefield at high speeds, as well as a variety of weapons to splatter other people as they attempt to do the same to you.

If this sounds like something you might enjoy, you should definitely check out the final Open Beta that will be starting up tomorrow. To be more specific, the Open Beta will begin this Friday at 7am PT  / 10am ET / 4pm CEST / 12 AEST and end at the same time on Monday, July 31st. As you can plainly see the beta will not be up for a very long period of time, so if you're going to be diving in make sure to pre-load on Steam before the whole thing even begins.

As an additional little bonus, if you play three matches on the North American PC client within the first four hours after the beta launch, you will be entered into a drawing to win a replica cosplay Aerator Rifle, or an Nvidia 1080ti Graphics Card. The odds are obviously fairly slim, but you don't have to do anything other than play a couple of games, so you might as well give it a chance and see how your luck fares.

The full release of LawBreakers will be following shortly after the Open Beta, on August 8th. To learn more I would suggest heading over to either Steam or the official website. And finally, here's the rather small image showcasing the above mentioned Aerator Rifle:

LawBreakers artwork for the replica cosplay Aerator Rifle

Please Log In to post a comment